DC Vote Champions of Democracy at the Mayflower - washingtonlife

DC Vote Held their annual Champions For Democracy Award Gala at the Mayflower Hotel. This year was hosted by Cokie Roberts, and honored Bruce Spiva, Thomas Boggs, and Julian Bond. Photo by Ben Droz.

BoggsCokie RobertsCurtis EtherlyDCDC VoteDemocracyGalaHolmesJulian BondMayflowerMayor GrayMayor Vincent GrayNortonVoting RightsCurtisEtherlyMayorVincentGray2012VoteChampions150